IAREP Officials

IAREP is managed by five officials, all in honorary capacity. They are the President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and the Editors of the Journal of Economic Psychology. President, Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the members at the General Assembly held during the annual conference. The officials form a Managing Committee (also known as the Executive Committee), together with the Past President (for the year after his or her term of office) or the President Elect (for the year before his or her term of office).


Rob Ranyard
Leeds University Business School
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.